Contact

Close
Contact
Next
Prev
Home Delivery or Click & Collect Choose your option, fully complying with government distancing guidelines
Order 100% From Your Home Simply reserve, buy outright or apply for finance
Fully Refundable Deposit If the vehicle you reserve with us isn’t for you, we will fully refund you your deposit

Reveal Of The All-New 202 Jeep® Grand Cherokee Confirmed For 29 September​

The legend continues. The all-new 2022 Jeep® Grand Cherokee, including an electrified 4xe version, will make its official world debut at 2pm GMT (9am EDT / 3pm CET) on Wednesday, 29 September, 2021.

This fifth-generation Jeep Grand Cherokee builds on a legacy as the most-awarded SUV ever, shattering expectations by bringing the most technologically advanced, luxurious and 4x4-capable Jeep Grand Cherokee yet. As the Jeep brand pushes toward a future of “Zero Emission Freedom,” the all-new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee will offer for the first time 4xe plug-in hybrid technology.

The reveal will be hosted by Christian Meunier, Jeep Brand Chief Executive Officer, and Jim Morrison, Vice President, Jeep Brand North America, and it will be streamed online on www.Jeep.com.